Knowledge - Character - Relationships

Our 2021 Southbrook Team 


Teoteo - Year 0-1




Mrs Wendy Lindsay - AP / Learning Space Leader

Mrs Serena Moore

Mrs Mel McQuarrie

Mrs Emma Howes

Mrs Colleen Bond - Learning Support

Mrs Maria Smith - Learning Support



Ngā Manu Nui - Year 2



Mrs Jane Reid - Learning Space Leader

Mrs Angela Barr

Mrs Debbie Matheson - Learning Support



Ngahere - Year 3-4



Mrs Jo Croteau - Learning Space Leader

Mr Eugene Zeelie

Mrs Lynley Sollitt

Mrs Bev Webster - Learning Support



Te Awa- Year 5-6



Mr Richard Blackmore - DP / Learning Space Leader

Mrs Katie Owens

Miss Hannah Parker

Miss Taegan Goodgame

Mrs Lea Ettema - Learning Support

Mrs Jacqui Witt - Learning Support



Aoraki - Year 7-8



Mrs Holly Marsh - Learning Space Leader

Mrs Louise Davy

Mrs Rebecca Brophy

Mrs Catherine Lutterman - Learning Support

Mrs Jo Lawrence - Learning Support



Mrs Rachel Lange - Release Ms Davy

Mrs Janine Mills - Release Mrs Marsh

Mrs Charlotte Dougan - Release Miss Parker

Mrs Tara Lubbers - Release Mrs Reid & Mrs Sollitt

Mrs Lorna Fitzgerald - LSL Release

Mrs Lynda McLaughlan - Learning Support 





Mrs Julie Walls - Principal

Mrs Kerry Wells - Office Superstar

Mr Darryl Jenkins - Caretaker 



We are very fortunate to have such a high quality and hard working team at Southbrook School.


Our People

We have a great team behind us here at Southbrook School. Our staff are passionate about education and love teaching in and supporting our school and students.

3 kete logo


Our Students

Our students are what makes our school. Watching them form their education is what motivates us. Seeing the kids grow is an awesome privilege.




Go To Top